支付
为学校
今天
1-800-208-1950
设置一个
任命
捐赠
在这里
捐赠 to Remington College
请求的信息
设置约会
今天

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please check here frequently for updated information regarding campus closures 和 other important resources relevant to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

COVID 19 Updates Remington College

概述

Remington College’s highest priority is the health 和 safety of our students, 教师, 和 staff. 像这样, we are continuing to monitor the ongoing spread of the Coronavirus 和 will take appropriate action to protect our students, 教师, 当信息可用的时候. 更多信息将在本网站公布.

For the latest updates as well as information about how to prevent COVID-19, visit the 疾病控制和预防中心.

 
Cares Act Remington College

Cares Act, CRRSAA, 和 ARP

Remington College received education stabilization funds under the Cares Act, CRRSAA, 和 ARP. Starting with the July 10, 2022 quarterly report, a combined report with both institutional 和 student information is being used 和 these reports can be accessed in this section.

The fund reports in this section apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students for all quarterly reports prior to the July 10, 2022 quarterly report.

The fund reports in this section apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students for all quarterly reports prior to the July 10, 2022 quarterly report.


最新的更新

PG电子平台COVID-19的政策和程序

Remington College has implemented a policy 和 procedures to address the COVID-19 p和emic in order to provide safeguards for our students, 教师, 和 staff’s health 和 safety. The current policy 和 procedures can be accessed here.

员工目录

  • 校园校长/院长-肯德拉·戴维斯| 225-236-3210 |肯德拉.Davis@748241.com
  • 职业服务主任-塞德里克·艾佛利| 225-236-3208 |塞德里克.Ivory@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表- Diamond Stevens | 225-236-3211 | Diamond.stevens@748241.com
  • 程序主席-过程技术- Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@748241.com
  • Dean - Kelli Collins | 225-236-3206 | Kelli-Collins@748241.com
  • 招生-安德里亚·格兰特| 225-236-3202 |安德里亚.Grant@748241.com
  • 校园校长-丽莎·亚历山德罗| 216-584-2459 |丽莎.Aless和ro@748241.com
  • 教育总监杰米·史密斯| 216-584-2494 |杰米.Smith@748241.com
  • 招生主任-艾丽西亚·切特| 216-584-2390 |艾丽西亚.chet@748241.com
  • 就业服务主任-詹妮弗·斯托沃斯| 216-584-2461 |詹妮弗.Stallworth@748241.com
  • 学生成功协调员- Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表——约瑟夫·比安奇尼| 216-584-2359 |约瑟夫.Bianchini@748241.com
  • 项目主席-联合健康-琳达·利普诺斯| 216-584-2462 |琳达.Lipnos@748241.com
  • 项目主席-牙科助理- Ebony Moore | 216-584-2463 | Ebony.Moore@748241.com
  • Program Chair-烹饪 Skills Essentials – Chef Richard Wolf | 216-584-2458 | richard.wolf@748241.com
  • 组合焊接项目主席- Sam McKnight | 216-584-2397 | Sam.mcknight@748241.com
  • Master Instructor-Construction & 建筑维修- Ronald Scherban | 216-584-2495 | Ronald.scherban@748241.com
  • 校园校长杰里·德里斯基尔| 972-698-3834
  • 招生办主任:达里尔·伦纳德| 972-698-3800
  • 校园院长- Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813
  • 就业服务主任:克里斯蒂·克勒| 972-774-5923 
  • 注册/保留- Tiffany Siner | 972-682-8790
  • 财务援助代表-贝西·EasonClay | 972-698-3807 
  • 财政援助代表- Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & x射线技术医疗协助(范围有限) - Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813
  • 节目主持人-采暖,通风和空调 - Terry Ramirez | 972-698-3825
  • 项目主席-烹饪-杰里·德西尔| 972-698-3832
  • 首席讲师-企业管理- Delisha Evans | 972-698-3805
  • 首席讲师-律师助理-劳拉·帕拉佐洛| 972-698-3824
  • 首席讲师-刑事司法- Dontrey Tatum | 972-698-3869
  • 首席讲师-药房技术员-布里安娜里维拉| 972-774-5921
  • 校园校长/院长:Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | Rose.vanalstine@748241.com
  • 教育总监Torri Fears | 817-880-0016 | Torri.Fears@748241.com
  • 校园校长助理/高级DOA - Hermone Bocre | 817-880-0007 | Hermone.bocre@748241.com
  • 项目主席- HVAC/CBM - Nathan Willis | 817-880-0021 | Nathan.willis@748241.com
  • 首席讲师- MAX - Lisa Kalmbach | 817-880-0020 | Lisa.Kalmbach@748241.com
  • 首席讲师-牙科助理- Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@748241.com
  • 首席讲师-数据库管理-罗杰马修斯| 817-880-0060 |罗杰.Matthews@748241.com
  • 校园校长/院长- Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | Trina.collins@748241.com
  • 招生主任——迈克尔·霍姆斯| 281-885-4476 |迈克尔.holmes@748241.com
  • 学生成功协调员- Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表-罗达·汉密尔顿| 281-885-4452 |罗达.hamilton@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表- Lauren Alej和ro | 281- 885-4454 | Lauren.Alej和ro@748241.com
  • 就业服务主任-韦尔纳大厅| 281-885-4469 |韦尔纳.Hall@748241.com
  • 校园注册主任/保留- Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@748241.com
  • 项目主席-健康科学- Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | Kimbeth.williams@748241.com
  • 节目主持人-采暖,通风和空调 – David Hern和ez | 281-885-4481 | David.Hern和ez@748241.com;
  • 项目主席-美容- Cecilia Edwards | 281-885-4491 | Cecilia.edwards@748241.com
  • 职业服务代表-劳伦·丹纳| 281- 554- 1712 |劳伦.Danner@748241.com
  • 在线院长-胡安·席尔瓦-索托| 817-880-0120
  • 通识教育项目主席:伊莱娜·威廉姆斯407-562-5759
  • 节目主席-数字图形艺术-布莱恩·斯塔默| 407-562-5544
  • 网络安全项目主席Michael Effiong | 972-698-3875  
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hotel 和 Retail Management - Gary Abbs | 972-698-3876
  • 节目主席-节拍制作和录音艺术技术-塞缪尔·芬斯顿
  • 刑事司法项目主席-保罗·瓦伦蒂诺| 407-562-5625
  • 项目主席-通识教育- Mollie Surguine 407-562-5546
  • 项目主席-数据库管理-保罗格里森| 407-562-5526
  • Program Chair - Organizational Management - Kimberly Otterstetter | 313-701-8427
  • 学生金融服务代表-詹姆斯·布拉德利| 865-914-5228  
  • 校园校长/院长:杰森·布鲁诺| 37-983-7140 |杰森·布鲁诺.bruno@748241.com
  • Director of 招生/ Assistant 校园 President - Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@748241.com
  • 就业服务总监-达纳·菲利普斯| 37-408-0108 |达纳.Phillips@748241.com
  • 注册/保留- Takara Sias | Takara.Sias@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表——瑞秋·乔| 37-593-3931 |瑞秋.joe@748241.com
  • 项目主席-医疗辅助-马修·阿塞诺|马修.arceneaux@748241.com
  • 项目主席-医疗办公室管理-马修·阿塞诺|马修.arceneaux@748241.com
  • 项目主席-药房技术员- Chantell Wilson | 37-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@748241.com
  • 节目主持人-采暖,通风和空调 - Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@748241.com
  • Program Chair - Construction 和 Building Maintenance - Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@748241.com
  • 校园校长/院长- Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | Trina.collins@748241.com
  • 招生主任- Ebony Mathis | 281-554-1710 | Ebony.Mathis@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表-罗达·汉密尔顿| 281-885-4452 |罗达.hamilton@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表——艾比·卡尔| 281-554-1704 |艾比.Carr@748241.com
  • 校园注册主任/保留- Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@748241.com
  • 就业服务主任-韦尔纳大厅| 281-885-4469 |韦尔纳.Hall@748241.com
  • 项目主席-健康科学- Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | Kimbeth.williams@748241.com
  • 职业服务代表-劳伦·丹纳| 281- 554- 1712 |劳伦.Danner@748241.com
  • 校园校长- Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | Rose.vanalstine@748241.com
  • 校园院长- Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@748241.com
  • 就业服务总监- Darhia Williams | 91-291-4210 | Darhia.Williams@748241.com
  • 学生成功协调员- Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@748241.com
  • 注册商- Lekiesha Campbell | 901-291-4215 | lekieha.campbell@remingontoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@748241.com
  • 节目主持人-采暖,通风和空调 & 建筑和建筑维护- Daren Peterson | 901-969-9261 | Daren.peterson@748241.com
  • Program Chair - Patient Care Technician – Cecilia Maples | 901-291-4249 | Cecilia.Maples@748241.com
  • Program Chair - 烹饪 Skills Essential 和 烹饪 Management - Andrew Saunders | 901-291-4240 | Andrew.Saunders@748241.com
  • 校园校长- Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | Tekia.rocker@748241.com
  • 院长-贾巴利亚·登特| 251-544-1581 |贾巴利亚.Dent@748241.com
  • 招生主任-约塞塔·安德森| 251-544-1572 |约塞塔.Anderson@748241.com
  • 职业服务主任- Tamyko Owens | 251-544-1546 | Tamyko.Owens@748241.com
  • 注册商/保留- Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@748241.com
  • 学生成功协调员- Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表- Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@748241.com
  • 项目主席-交易-但丁·米勒| 251-343-8200 |但丁.miller@748241.com
  • 项目主席-美容-凯瑟琳·希克斯| 251-343-0577 |凯瑟琳.Hicks@748241.com
  • 项目主席-联合健康- Formichael Nelson | 251-544-1516 | Formichael.Nelson@748241.com
  • 校园校长/院长-杰西·克伦克| 615-493-9301 |杰西.Klenk@748241.com
  • 招生主任-亚历山大伯爵| 615-493-9312伯爵.Alex和er@748241.com
  • 就业服务主任-特丽·麦考尔| 615-493-9315 |特丽.McCall@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表——劳拉·比蒂| 615-493-9313 |劳拉.Beatty@748241.com
  • 节目主持人-采暖,通风和空调 & 建筑和建筑维护-马克戴维森| 615-493-9342 |马克.davison@748241.com
  • 项目主席-医疗协助- Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | Brianna.bryant@748241.com
  • 校园校长/院长达比:318-671-4020.Darby@748241.com
  • 教育主任/注册主任-默里·萨利纳斯| 318-655-8391 |默里.salinas@748241.com
  • 招生办主任——安东尼·胡克| 318-671-4069 |安东尼.Hooker@748241.com
  • 职业服务主任- Tamonika Boykins | 318-671-4012 | Tamonika.boykins@748241.com
  • 经济援助代表- Jennifer Roberts | 318-671-4004 | Jennifer.roberts@748241.com
  • 财政援助代表- Tishauna Walker | 318-671-4017 | Tishauna.Walker@748241.com
  • 学生 & 校友活动协调员- Leslie Gauthier | 318-671-4010| Leslie.Gauthier@748241.com
  • Program Chair – Criminal Justice/律师助理 – Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@748241.com
  • 供暖,通风和空调-布鲁斯刘易斯| 318-671-4098 |布鲁斯.Lewis@748241.com
  • 项目主席-药房技术员-阿曼达·贝尔德| | 318-671-4022 |阿曼达.Baird@748241.com
  • 联合健康项目主席-谢尔比·迪克森| 318-671-4099 |谢尔比.Dickerson@748241.com